Simulation

Wikileaks kissinger cables download

Posted On15.08.2018 Volmaran 0

Wikileaks kissinger cables

The Kissinger Cables are million United States diplomatic and intelligence records dating from to that WikiLeaks republished in April At the . The Kissinger Cables comprise more than million US diplomatic records for the period to Dating from January 1, to December 31, Monday November 28 , 5am EST/10am GMT/11am CET. WikiLeaks releases more than half a million US diplomatic cables from the momentous year of.

found in US cable traffic to to UNITED STATES OF AMERICA. , occurences. UNION OF SOVIET SOCIALIST REPUBLICS. The Kissinger Cables — 1,, diplomatic cables from to The Carter Cablegate — , diplomatic cables, nearly all from to PINT, MO, IR SHAH OF IRAN 1. AT HENRY KISSINGER'S REQUEST DAVID ROCKEFELLER HAS NOW AGREED TO ASSIST IN LOCATING ALTERNATIVE.

Page 1. 8. 6. 4. 2. 0. Proportion (%). occurence(s). occurence(s). 8. 6. 4. 2. 0. Amy Goodman: From 'Collateral Murder' to this latest release, his whistleblowing has laid bare US military misconduct and American realpolitik. WikiLeaks has returned with its largest ever release of formerly confidential information. The "Kissinger Cables" include over million. At around million words, the Kissinger Cables are almost five times the size of Cablegate, the set of some , US diplomatic cables.